Pages upon pages

Being that I am very new to blogging, I am slowly but surely figuring out what I can do with it! I have added two pages in the left column to share some of my work with you all! On the Scrapbook page you will find a few samples of the work I have done for albums. There are hundreds more, so if you are looking for something specific, just comment or e-mail and I will see if I can find an example for you! On the paper crafts page I will be adding some of the whimsy crafts I have done. I am also addicted to pinterest, I get a ton of inspiration from there, so I will be adding a “pinspiration” page soon! Keep coming back to check out the new things on the page!
Also, contact me via blog or e-mail if you are interested in working with me! Thanks again, many blessings!

Leave a Reply

