Pinspired

Pinterest. Is. Dangerous.
Pinned Image
I have spent many hours on this site, as I am sure most crafty ladies do, getting inspired to create things for our new home…this is dangerous. I can get so consumed in this that I am a pinterest zombie, don’t even try talking to me while engrossed in looking through the pins upon countless whimsical pins!
While looking at pinterest yesterday, I came upon this cutie pie of a mobile and knew just the perfect spot in my craft room for it…

I am currently working on mine…along with about 17 other projects…plus I like the curtains in this picture too, so thinking about making those as well…:)
I am on one of those binge crafting sprees. There are so many great ideas and I can’t just pick one! I am also learning to sew…so I have that junk all over the craft room and randomly throughout the house…I am just sure my husband is feeling like this about it all…

Pinned Image

🙂 He just loves them! (NOT!)

I will be sure to post pictures after mine is finished! 🙂
Check out the new Pinspiration page to the left and happy crafting to you all!

Leave a Reply

