Chalk Time

I love Chalk Paint…I would paint all over my house with it if I could!
 I am trying to use it sparingly so I don’t abuse it, but I am addicted! 
So far it is in the kitchen, the craft room, and about to be in the mud room and basement….
Sooo beautiful! 
Side of the kitchen cabinet + Chalk Paint
This whole repurposed dresser is coated with the lovely paint and used to hold some craft supplies,
 not chalked on yet though 😦 
This craft room chalkboard came from a unique frame I thrifted! 
I am so glad the chalkiness has come back! I LOVE it!
 I would also LOVE to see where & in what creative ways you use it! 
Leave a Reply

