Valentine’s Day 1: My Valentine’s Day Playlist

I am a mushy, lovey dovey, romantic and I LOVE Valentine’s day.
This year I have parent teacher conferences on the same 
night and I am crushed….
luckily we have Friday off that week, so we can have a 
Valentine’s WEEKEND! 🙂 
And, I WILL be going to see “The Vow” with Channing Tatum at some point during that weekend….


Nonetheless, we will have a Valentine’s dinner that night and there WILL be 
gushy music playing all evening! 
Among some of the serenades you will find the following:

1. Gravity – Sara Bareilles

2. Killing Me Softly – Colbie Caillat 

3. Fly Me to the Moon – Frank Sinatra

4. A Thousand Years – Christina Perri

5. Use Somebody – Cover by Laura Jansen

6. Turning Page – Sleeping At Last 

7. Come Home – One Republic

8. Feels Like Home – Chantal Kreviazuk

9. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? – Not sure which version yet…Carol King or Amy Winehouse?

10. Without You – Glee Cast Version (SO good!) 

11. Bound To You – Christina Aguilera

12. How Sweet It Is – Michael Buble

13. I Can’t Help Falling in Love With You – Elvis Presley 


14. Maybe I’m Amazed – Jem


15. My Funny Valentine – Frank Sinatra


+ Many more! 
What mushy, gushy, lovey dovey, romance songs do you love listening to on Valentine’s Day 
(or any day!) 


One thought on “Valentine’s Day 1: My Valentine’s Day Playlist

Leave a Reply

