St. Patty’s Day Prep!

Hello All!
First of all, there is still time to link up your cute projects 
to my first linky party!

Now, we all know that I am in the process of 
acquiring more decor for my new casa. 

St. Patrick’s day is one holiday that I have
literally NOTHING for…
we aren’t Irish, we don’t have anything
green except for my craft room (love*)…
and overall we don’t do much 
on March 17th…
but no excuses! 
I still need to make it look pretty and
why not be festive too??

I have a love for banners, so the first thing I made 
is a St. Patty’s Day Charm Banner….


What do you think?

I happen to have TONS of burlap, 
and thanks to one of my co-workers, 
TONS of binding in a WIDE variety of colors…
so, green it was! 

Look for a DIY Tutorial coming soon! 
Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

