Colortopia

Good Morning Friends! 

I have found a new inspirational site…
and my husband may not like it! 

Have you heard of My Colortopia?


It is fantastic! 

Whether you are wanting to paint a room, or just dream…
this is the place!
I was surfing around last night and stumbled up on it, 
and spent too much time dreaming on it!

{{I should have been crafting…shh}}

My Favorite part is this “My Image Inspiration” page! 
You simply upload a picture that gives you color inspiration, select part, 
or all of the image, and it gives you a color palette of paints from the image! 

LOVE it! 


The other great feature is the personality quiz. 
You answer 7 questions and it shows a palette that fits your personality.

You can see my results below…



Lovely and SO simple….now what room to paint?! 


Leave a Reply

