Relax!

You still have a couple days to link up to Weekend Windup #5!!!
Show us your projects and enter for your chance 
at a cute giveaway! 


Whew!
The craft show is over and it was a success!
I had such a great time, met some awesome people, and
believe I am now addicted to craft shows!

{{This was my booth, nothing too much, but it was a start!}}

I learned a lot this time about what to change and look forward to
in the next show!

A few new products I sold included:

This new Butterfly Zipper Pin 

Large Felt Dahlia Pins

And my favorite for the Easter season, Easter Egg Wreaths! 

Now that it’s finished, I can relax….

NOT!

We finished up the wood floors {Update coming soon!}
and it’s back to school today!

YIKES!

Anyone else ever feel like they NEVER slow down??!
2 thoughts on “Relax!

Leave a Reply

