My Little Feather

I am SO excited to bring you a product review from
 My Little Feather!

You may remember a few weeks ago when I had an adorable give away 
from Heather,
 it was one of the best linky parties I’ve had! 

She sent me one of her larger Owls yesterday and I am so excited to tell you about it! 

Heather has some unique products on her Etsy site,
 and if you are into Owls, or know someone who is,
this shop is definitely for you! 

She offers a variety of unique, personalize-able, and precious
stuffed owls to fit your personality. They come in a small “ornament” size in sets of 3, 4, 5, and 6, as well as a larger individual size. 

Heather sent me this cute pirate owl in her black and cream scheme.
PIRATE OWL - Black White Grey
I was so excited when I saw her package at the door, 
and when I opened it, 
I was tickled to see this awesome guy inside! 

Her product was very well put together, and the fact that she offers a variety of colors and sizes means you can choose one to fit your personality or give them as gifts. 

I really love the fine detail she put into the embellishments on this little pirate, it is what makes her products truly unique. 

Heather – 
Thank you so much for letting me review your awesome products! 
I would highly recommend them to anyone! 
Very much worth each and every penny! 

3 thoughts on “My Little Feather

Leave a Reply

