Revamp…for the better!

Blogging is a lot like writing in a journal for me. When I was younger, I kept a journal and would write when things were exciting, important, or especially unique. There were many times I forgot about journaling, though, and wouldn’t write for big chunks of time. That same cycle happened with my blogging. I used to keep a blog called SchoolHouse Scraps – I deleted it tonight because I created this new one and imported some of my old entries – but it was before we had a baby, before we got really invested in our careers, and before we just had too much STUFF going on, and I could dedicated more time to it…

Screen Shot 2015-08-04 at 11.24.45 PM

(The header for SchoolHouse Scraps – See no Baby Bonjour yet!)

Well, a lot has changed since the last time I wrote in SchoolHouse Scraps, a lot of great changes. I’ve decided to take up blogging again because I think they are worth sharing! There are stories to be told, projects to be shared, and lots of life left in this blog! I hope you’ll follow along for stories of life with Baby Bonjour, renovations and how-to’s, product reviews, giveaways, and so much more!

When you take a minute to take a break from all the crazy, messy, wonderful parts of life, it’s simply blissful!

2 thoughts on “Revamp…for the better!

  1. Alyssa says:

    Welcome back to the blogging community! I also used to have a blog but fell off the wagon then decided to get back into it this summer. Can’t wait to hear all the exciting things going on in your life 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

